2011 Presentation Day - December 11 

2011 saw another successful Presentation Day with many Gymnasts showing off their floor and apparatus skills, routines and Dancing to their parents, grandparents, siblings and friends. Performances were put together to showcase the abilities from our youngest gymnasts through to individual and group displays from our development and level gymnasts that highlight many of their winning performances from competitions across the year.

At the end of the display is the much anticipated presentation. At Honda Gymnastics we pride ourselves on the attention given to rewarding our very talented, up and coming gymnasts with a wide range of awards. 

2011 Awards Presented to:

Senior Gymnast of the Year Award 
Kelsi Lemenager

Junior Gymnast of the Year Award
Olivia Tingay 

2011 Most Improved Junior Development Gymnast of the Year Award
Ruby Gowthorp 

2011 Most Improved Pre-Junior Development Gymnast of the Year Award
Emily Gates

2011 Best Attitude and Effort Award
Maravel Conte

Honda Gymnastics House Shield  
Pink House 

Medal – Encouragement Awards 

Taylor Ussher, Chiara Nunes, Chloe Martin, Amelia Wingfield, Amelia Bain, Kira Wingfield, Sarah Purss, Kate Anthonisz, Luke Bain, Karina Bryan,
Jasmine Luksich, Magali Noble, Ben Kiehl, Keeley Noble, Jordan Feurtado, Emily Pollard, Tiffany Steere, Hannah Stibilj.

Trophy – Encouragement Award 

Trampoline: Jacqueline Feurtado 
Pre Level 1: Ion Best, Georgia Rich
Level 1 – NDP: Auria Nunes, Maxe O'Kelly, Megan Bushby 
Level 3 – NDP: Brooke Laurie, Ella Chitty 
Level 4: Jessica Binet, Lauren Fisher, Isabella Wagstaff 
Level 6: Alex Bonner 

Level 7: 
Isabella West-Just

NB: NDP - National Development Program

State Representative Award 

Level 1 – State Stream  
Emily Pearson, Brooke Hoffman, Holly Nebitt, Ruby Gowthorp, Madelynne Binet, Laura Penn and Tara Wilson

Level 1 – NDP State Representative 
Junior: Carla Pitman  
Senior: Elle Solferini and Maravel Conte 

Level 2 – NDP State Representative 
Intermediate: Lauren Miller and Erica Pittman
Senior: Nicola Thompson and Phoebe Pollard

Level 3 – NDP State Representative 
Junior: Olivia Tingay 
Intermediate: Abbey Walker, Eloise Buining and Jasmin O'Connell  

Level 4 – State Representative 
Amy Percival, Ashleigh Ross, Georgia Nemeth, Leah Williams and Sophia Nicita

Level 5 – State Representative 
Kelsi Lemenager

Congratulations to all those who received an award this year.